New Officers for 2022 – 2026 Inter-Congress Period

By July 20, 2022 No Comments

New Officers for 2022 – 2026 Inter-Congress Period


At the General Assembly in Nice, the officers of the Council, the Technical Commissions, the Financial Commission and the Regional Representatives were newly elected or appointed.

Council 2022-26

Lena Halounova


Lena Halounová



Secretary General

Derek Lichti

Congress Director
Derek Lichti

Christian Heipke

Past President
Christian Heipke

Nicolas Paparoditis

Vice President
Nicolas Paparodoitis

Stewart Walker

Stewart Walker

ISPRS Technical Commissions 2022-26

Technical Commission I
President TANG Xinming China
Vice President Antonio Maria Garcia Tommaselli Brasil
Secretary ZHANG Tao China
Technical Commission II
President Alper Yilmaz USA
Vice President Jan Dirk Wegner Switzerland
Secretary Rongjun Qin USA
Technical Commission III
President Laurent Polidori France
Vice President Alessandra Gomes Brazil
Secretary Jean-Francois Faure France
Technical Commission IV
President Sisi Zlatanova Australia
Vice President Maria Antonia Brovelli Italy
Secretary Hao Wu China
Technical Commission V
President Gay Jane Perez Philippines
Vice President Josefino Comiso USA
Secretary Ayin Tamondong Philippines